

Telephone: 01 4149000 Fax: 01 4149104 Email: planning.dept@sdublincoco.ie

# 8<sup>th</sup> March 2024

#### **TO WHOM IT CONCERNS**

Our Ref: SDZ22A/0018

#### Road Naming and Numbering scheme within the townland of Cappagh, Clonburris, Dublin 22

#### Dear Sir/Madam

Please note that the Council has recently approved the following naming and numbering scheme in relation to the above-mentioned residential development.

## An Plás, Cearnóg an Chúipéara, Na Seacht Muileann, Cluian Buiríosa, Baile Átha Cliath 22 The Place, Cooper Square, Seven Mills, Clonburris, Dublin 22

#### Block 1:

Ground Floor	1 - 5	Consecutive
First Floor	6 - 17	Consecutive
<ul> <li>Second Floor</li> </ul>	18 - 29	Consecutive
Third Floor	30 - 41	Consecutive
Fourth Floor	42 - 50	Consecutive
Fifth Floor	51 – 5 <del>9</del>	Consecutive

## Block 2:

<ul> <li>Ground Floor</li> </ul>	Creche	Commercial Unit
<ul> <li>Ground Floor</li> </ul>	1 – 5	Consecutive
First Floor	6 - 13	Consecutive
<ul> <li>Second Floor</li> </ul>	14 - 25	Consecutive
<ul> <li>Third Floor</li> </ul>	26 - 37	Consecutive

## Block 3:

•	Ground Floor	1 – 2	Consecutive
•	First Floor	3 - 4	Consecutive

#### An Halla, Cearnóg an Chúipéara, Na Seacht Muileann, Cluian Buiríosa, Baile Átha Cliath 22 The Hall, Cooper Square, Seven Mills, Clonburris, Dublin 22

## Block 1:

Ground Floor	1	
First Floor	2 - 8	Consecutive
<ul> <li>Second Floor</li> </ul>	9 - 15	Consecutive
Third Floor	16 - 22	Consecutive
Fourth Floor	23 - 29	Consecutive
Fifth Floor	30 - 36	Consecutive

Comhairle Contae Átha Cliath Theas Halla an Chontae, Tamhlacht, Baile Átha Cliath 24, D24A3XC

South Dublin County Council, County Hall, Tailaght, Dublin 24, D24A3XC

Fón - Tel: +353 1 414 9000 Rphost - Email: info@sdublincoco.ie Idirlíon - Web: athcliaththeas.ie - sdcc.ie deisighdoshráid.ie - fixyourstreet.ie

Lean muid ar - Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube



Telephone: 01 4149000 Fax: 01 4149104 Email: planning.dept@sdublincoco.ie

## Block 2:

	Ground Floor Ground Floor	Unit 1 1	Commercial Unit
• • •	First Floor	2 - 9 10 - 17 18 - 25 26 - 33 34 - 41	Consecutive Consecutive Consecutive Consecutive Consecutive

#### An Halla, Plaza an Chúipéara, Na Seacht Muileann, Cluian Buiríosa, Baile Átha Cliath 22 The Hall, Cooper Plaza, Seven Mills, Clonburris, Dublin 22

#### Block 3:

•	Ground Floor	1 - 7	Consecutive
•	First Floor	8 - 19	Consecutive
•	Second Floor	20 - 31	Consecutive
•	Third Floor	32 - 43	Consecutive
٠	Fourth Floor	44 – 55	Consecutive
•	Fifth Floor	56 - 65	Consecutive
•	Sixth Floor	66 - 75	Consecutive

#### Foirgneamh na gCeannaithe, Plaza an Chúipéara, Na Seacht Muileann, Cluian Buiríosa, Baile Átha Cliath 22

The Merchant Building, Cooper Plaza, Seven Mills, Clonburris, Dublin 22

Ground Floor	Units A & B	Commercial Units
First Floor	Units C, D, E & F	Commercial Units
<ul> <li>Second Floor</li> </ul>	Units G, H, J & K	Commercial Units
Third Floor	Units L, M, N & O	<b>Commercial Units</b>
Fourth Floor	Units P, Q, R & S	<b>Commercial Units</b>
Fifth Floor	Units T, U, V & W	Commercial Units

#### An Chúirt, Plaza an Chúipéara, Na Seacht Muileann, Cluian Buiríosa, Baile Átha Cliath 22 The Court, Cooper Plaza, Seven Mills, Clonburris, Dublin 22

#### Block 1:

<ul> <li>First Floor 1 - 10 Consecutive</li> <li>Second Floor 11 - 20 Consecutive</li> <li>Third Floor 21 - 30 Consecutive</li> </ul>	
Fourth Floor31 - 40ConsecutiveFifth Floor41 - 50Consecutive	

Comhairle Contae Átha Cliath Theas, Halla an Chontae, Tamhlacht, Baile Átha Cliath 24, D24A3XC

South Dublin County Council, County Hall, Tallaght, Dublin 24, D24A3XC

Fón - Tel: +353 1 414 9000 Rphost - Email: info@sdublincoco.ie Idirlíon - Web: athcliaththeas ie - sdcc.ie deisighdoshráid ie - fixyourstreet.ie

Lean muid ar Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube



Telephone: 01 4149000 Fax: 01 4149104 Email: planning.dept@sdublincoco.ie

# Block 2:

Ground Floor	Units 1 & 2	Commercial Units
First Floor	1 - 10	Consecutive
<ul> <li>Second Floor</li> </ul>	11 - 20	Consecutive
Third Floor	21 - 30	Consecutive
<ul> <li>Fourth Floor</li> </ul>	31 - 40	Consecutive
Fifth Floor	41 - 50	Consecutive

# Block 3:

Ground Floor	1 - 7	Consecutive
First Floor	8 - 18	Consecutive
Second Floor	19 - 29	Consecutive
Third Floor	30 - 40	Consecutive
Fourth Floor	41 - 51	Consecutive
Fifth Floor	52 - 62	Consecutive
Sixth Floor	63 - 73	Consecutive

## Block 4:

<ul> <li>Ground Floor</li> </ul>	Units 5 & 6	Commercial Units
<ul> <li>Ground Floor</li> </ul>	1 - 2	Consecutive
First Floor	3 - 12	Consecutive
<ul> <li>Second Floor</li> </ul>	13 - 22	Consecutive
Third Floor	23 - 32	Consecutive
Fourth Floor	33 - 42	Consecutive
Fifth Floor	43 - 49	Consecutive
Sixth Floor	50 - 56	Consecutive

An Pháirc, Leamháin Bhán na Páirce, Na Seacht Muileann, Cluian Buiríosa, Baile Átha Cliath 22

# The Park, Parkleigh Elms, Seven Mills, Clonburris, Dublin 22

## Block 1:

Ground Floor	1 - 5	Consecutive
First Floor	6 - 12	Consecutive
<ul> <li>Second Floor</li> </ul>	13 – 19	Consecutive
Third Floor	20 - 26	Consecutive

# Block 2:

•	Ground Floor	1 - 8	Consecutive
•	First Floor	9 - 17	Consecutive
٠	Second Floor	18 - 26	Consecutive
•	Third Floor	27 - 35	Consecutive

Comhairle Contae Átha Cliath Theas, Halla an Chontae, Tamhlacht, Baile Átha Cliath 24. D24A3XC

South Dublin County Council, County Hall, Tallaght, Dublin 24, D24A3XC

Fon - Tel: +353 1 414 9000 Rphost - Email: info@sdublincoco.ie Idirlion - Web: athcliaththeas.ie - sdcc.ie deisighdoshráid.ie - fixyourstreet.ie

Lean muid ar - Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube



Telephone: 01 4149000 Fax: 01 4149104 Email: planning.dept@sdublincoco.ie

# An Pháirc, Bealach Bhán na Páirce, Na Seacht Muileann, Cluian Buiríosa, Baile Átha Cliath 22

The Park, Parkleigh Way, Seven Mills, Clonburris, Dublin 22

## Block 3:

•	Ground Floor	1 - 2	Consecutive
٠	First Floor	3 - 4	Consecutive

## An Pháirc, Cearnóg an Chúipéara, Na Seacht Muileann, Cluian Buiríosa, Baile Átha Cliath 22 The Park, Cooper Square, Seven Mills, Clonburris, Dublin 22

#### Block 4:

<ul> <li>Ground Floor</li> </ul>	1 - 8	Consecutive
First Floor	9 - 17	Consecutive
<ul> <li>Second Floor</li> </ul>	18 - 26	Consecutive
Third Floor	27 - 35	Consecutive

## Block 5:

Ground Floor	1 - 5	Consecutive
First Floor	6 - 12	Consecutive
<ul> <li>Second Floor</li> </ul>	13 - 19	Consecutive
Third Floor	20 - 26	Consecutive

Yours sincerely

Conor Tiernan Senior Staff Officer Bonds & Contributions Planning Department

Comhairle Contae Átha Cliath Theas, Halla an Chontae, Tamhlacht, Baile Átha Cliath 24, D24A3XC South Dublin County Council, County Hall, Tallaght, Dublin 24, D24A3XC Fón - Tel: +353 1 414 9000 Rphost - Email: info@sdublincoco.ie Idirlíon - Web: athcliaththeas.ie - sdcc.ie

Lean muid ar - Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube deisighdoshráid.ie - fixyourstreet.ie